Chook Scraps Nest
A cozy place to come for all your scrapbooking chat

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The Itinerary

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Chook Scraps Nest Forum Index -> Chooks Run Around Australia 2013
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Sue-Maree
Creative Chook


Joined: 23 Apr 2005
Posts: 12478
Location: Collie Western Australia

PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2013 2:11 pm    Post subject: The Itinerary Reply with quote

This comp will have a quicker, 10 day turnaround so it is going to feel a little helter skelter...

We will have 9 unique rounds HOWEVER there will be no rounds on CC weeks. Instead we will nominate a CC challenge that will count as your entry to the competition. For those weeks the CC winner will receive the ticket for the chooks' voting.

We will all start from one town and finish in one town but, for other rounds, you will have the choice to sign up for one of two or three towns / cities as we travel around the country. Sign ups will open from the Monday before the challenge is posted. Each destination will have individual challenges - you can get a bit of a sneak peek from the other thread to which you all contributed. HOWEVER, we have also added a state criteria that must be used on any LO's for that round and we may add another criteria if only one was nominated to go with the town.

Monday 1st - sign ups open

Friday 5th - Round one posted

Monday 8th - sign ups for round two destinations

Friday 12th - Round two posted

Monday 15th - Round one due

Friday 19th - CC weekend

Monday 22nd - Round two due

Friday 26th Round three posted

Monday 29th CC challenges due

Friday 3rd May Round four posted

Monday 6th May Round three due

Friday 10th May Round five posted

Monday 13th May Round four due

Friday 17th May CC weekend

Monday 20th May Round five due

Friday 24th May Round six posted

Monday 27th May CC challenges due

Friday 31st May Round seven posted

Monday 3rd June Round six due

Friday 7th June Round eight posted

Monday 10th June Round seven due

Friday 14th June round nine posted

Monday 17th June round eight due

Friday 21st June CC weekend

Monday 24th June round nine due

Monday 1st July CC challenges due.... Competition closes





Very Happy
_________________


Our children are a living message we send to a time we will not see.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Chook Scraps Nest Forum Index -> Chooks Run Around Australia 2013 All times are GMT + 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



Aussie Scrapbooking Top100 Top50 Scrapbooking Kits